Leave a comment

The Menu…

So I struggle with actually taking time to write out my menu every week.  I don’t know about you, but I have a MILLION (literally) recipes to choose from— some I’ve tried, some I haven’t.  When I try to plan out my menu all I can think of are the basics- tacos, burgers, enchiladas etc.  My other option is to spend an hour or so sorting recipes and writing out my shopping list for the week, I’m sorry, but I don’t really want to do that.

I’ve been following menu board ideas on Pinterest, and there are some cute ones out there.  I ran across this one today and I think it is exactly what I need!  I will have all my recipes (well not all million of them) easily accessible and the ingredients listed on each card for my shopping list!!!  I love this board and will be making it (today or tomorrow or next week).  I’ll post a pic when I’m done.

Click the link below to go to the original blog for details and directions.

Leave a Reply

